Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for providing oversight of the ASN website and offering suggestions for improvement of ASN's online presence.  The Committee members provide suggestions on how to best make entry into and utilize social media, while actively seeking relevant content to keep the website fresh and current.  The work of the Communications Committee involves communication with other ASN committees such as the ASN Membership Committee.

Aarti Sarwal, MD

Elamir Elsherif, MD
Eduardo Gonzalez Toledo, MD, PhD
Gregory Kapinos, MD, PhD, FASN
Leonardo Pisani, MD
Matt Smith, MD
Dawn Whyte, M.R.T.(R), RDMS, RVT, CRGS, CRVS, DMS, NVS

Richard Genova, BA, RVT, NVS, RPhS
Jerome Graber, MD, MPH
B. Oyinkan Marquis, MD

Meeting Agendas and Minutes (Member Access ONLY)


Looking for a great way to further your career? Get Certified
image widget